Staff Contacts

Parish Office Phone

402-556-1456

Parish Office Fax

402-556-1395


Clergy

Pastor
Rev. Jeff Lorig
jplorig@midtowncatholic.church
402-556-1456 ext. 207

Senior Associate Pastor
Rev. Frank Baumert
fjbaumert@archomaha.org
402-677-1565

Deacon
Allan Schumacher
acschumacher@archomaha.org

Deacon
Matt Wolbach
mfwolbach@archomaha.org

Deacon
Ron & Julie Ryan
rrryan@archomaha.org
402-551-4430

Deacon
Tim & Ruth Leininger
tcleininger@archomaha.org
402-731-7474


Parish Staff

Director of Finance and Operations
Eric Keisling
ejkeisling@midtowncatholic.church

Parish Secretary
Patty Settles
pssettles@midtowncatholic.church

Director of Evangelization
Theresa Gunia
tlgunia@midtowncatholic.church

Coordinator of Religious Education  & Liturgical Music
Rachel Bielstein
rjbielstein@midtowncatholic.church

Parish Business Manager
Martha Saettele
mnsaettele@midtowncatholic.church

Bulletin Editor
Linda Boyer 
lgboyer@midtowncatholic.church